Scientific Committee Members:

Dr. Javad Alirezaie, Ryerson University, Canada

Dr. Dennis Carter, Stanford University, USA

Dr. Zhongping Chen, University of California, Irvine, USA

Dr. Qiyin Fang, McMaster University, Canada

Dr. Sang Jun Kim, Samsung Medical Center, Korea

Dr. Peter Kneppo, Czech Technical University in Prague, Czech Republic

Dr. Anja Kunze, Montana State University, USA

Dr. Bae Hwan Lee, Yonsei University College of Medicine, South Korea

Dr. Nazim Mir-Nasiri, Nazarbayev Universtiy, Kazakhstan

Dr. Shingo Okamoto, Ehime University, Japan

Dr. Martin Rozanek, Czech Technical University in Prague, Prague

Dr. Mohd Nazil Salleh, Universiti Selangor, Malaysia

Dr. Taewon Seo, Andong National University, South Korea

Dr. Alberto Alvarez Suarez, Universidad de Oviedo, Spain

Dr. Haoyong Yu, National University of Singapore

ICBES'18 is part of the 4th World Congress on Electrical Engineering and Computer Systems and Science (EECSS'18). Congress Website | Congress Flyer

Upcoming Dates

Apr. 4, 2018
Paper Submission Deadline
Apr. 20, 2018
Notification to Authors
May 1, 2018
Early-Bird Registration

Google Scholar